Contact Us

SSCI FIELD RENTALS & EVENT BOOKINGS:
Cindy Giroux
Direct Line: 306-975-3423
Alternate: 306-975-3402
Email: bookings@saskatoonsoccer.com

SASKATOON SOCCER CENTRE INC.
Administrative Offices
150 Nelson Road
Saskatoon, SK S7S 1P5
Ph: 306-975-3400
Fx: 306-975-3407
Email: info@saskatoonsoccer.com

Name Position Email Phone
Jodi Blackwell Chief Executive Officer ceo@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-975-3400
Phil Proznik Finance & Admin Manager finance@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-975-3404
Cindy Giroux Bookings & Special Events Administrator bookings@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-975-3423
Pauline Gryschuk Administrative Assistant info@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-975-3402
Sharon Hill Accounting Clerk accounting@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-657-5763
Scott Parker Facility Operations Manager facilities@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-380-6262
Josie Freeborn Marketing Coordinator marketing@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-657-5751
Derek McWilliam Director of Culture & Communication culture@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-241-7412
Brett Millard Service Team Leader brett@saskatoonsoccer.com 306-229-6383

Saskatoon Sports Centre

CUSTOMER SERVICE DESK
North End Ph: 306- 657-5762
South End Ph: 306-657-5757

PLEASUREWAY PUB
Contact: Craig Kozak
Ph: 306-657-5740
Cell: 306-716-0102
Email:pleasure-waypub@hotmail.com
Best Steak or Rib Night in town! Can cater 50-400 people

GEORGIO’S CAFETERIA
Ph: 306-657-5752

Saskatoon Kinsmen / Henk Ruys Soccer Centre

CUSTOMER SERVICE DESK
Phone: 306-975-3410

NORTHRIDGE LOUNGE
Contact: Craig Kozak
Phone: 306-975-3408
Cell: 306-716-0102
Email: chefck@sasktel.net
Best Steak or Rib Night in town! Can cater 50-400 people

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mike Gay – President – Member at Large
Bob Rohachuk – Vice President – Member at Large
Stephan Simon – Treasurer – SASI Rep
Jocelyn Trask -Member at Large
Mark Millard – SYSI President
David Taylor – SYSI Rep
John Grainger – SYSI Rep
Sheldon Mathies – SASI President
Eileen Zagiel – SASI Rep
Jodi Blackwell – Chief Executive Officer