Sports & Programs

Please check back for updates on our programs.

LUNCH TIME DROP-IN SOCCER
at Saskatoon Sports Centre
**Temporarily suspended**
Gather your teammates, co-workers, friends or family for some fun on the turf! The grass is always green at the SaskTel Sports Centre!
Monday to Friday 11am – 2pm   Fee: $4/person  All ages welcome. 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

DROP-IN SPORTS ON SUNDAYS
at Saskatoon Sports Centre
**Temporarily suspended**
Sundays – Times may vary. See each date for time and field.
Fee: $4/person or $10/family

INDOOR PLAYGROUP
at Saskatoon Kinsmen/Henk Ruys Soccer Centre
**Temporarily suspended**

Two fully enclosed fields full of toys & riding cars for preschoolers & babies. Great place for parents to relax with friends or run around with the kids to burn off energy! Coffee, tea & hot chocolate available by donation. Our snack tray has lots of options for $1 each.
**Monday – Friday 9:30-11:45am**
Drop in rate: $5 per child. Babies under 12 months and kids over 12 are free. One free adult per family.
Punch cards: 10 single entries $45
Month and Season passes are not available at this time.
www.SSCIindoorplaygroup.com  coming soon!
SSCI Indoor Playgroup
@ssciindoorplaygroup 

TODDLER BIRTHDAY PARTIES
**Temporarily suspended**
Weekdays 9am-1pm in conjunction with Indoor Playgroup. $45 + GST per party includes the birthday child’s admission to Indoor Playgroup. Party guests pay regular admission per family (see above).

BIRTHDAY PARTIES/TEAM WINDUPS
We supply the field (your choice of sports), you pick the food & bring the cake! Call Cindy to book: 306-975-3423

FITNESS CENTRE
at Saskatoon Sports Centre
**Temporarily suspended**
Sat/Sun: 10am-4pm
Stay in shape this year with our great selection of cardio and strength training machines.
Fees: $20/month for soccer players, $25/month for general public.

TERRY FOX WALKING TRACK
at Saskatoon Sports Centre
**Temporarily suspended**
A City of Saskatoon service.
Mon-Fri: 4pm-8pm Sat & Sun: 10am-4pm
Closed on all statutory holidays
Fee: leisure card or drop-in fee.

PICKLEBALL – New!
at Saskatoon Kinsmen/Henk Ruys Soccer Centre
We are currently adding 8 pickleball courts to our Uptown Orthodontics field and will soon be offering a Drop-in program Monday to Friday. Updates will appear here as they happen!

INDOOR WALKING PROGRAM
at Saskatoon Kinsmen/Henk Ruys Soccer Centre
**Temporarily suspended**
Continue your walking routine over winter without slipping & sliding outside in the harsh Saskatchewan winter! Drop in any time to walk alone, with a friend, or meet others here. Our newly upgraded sprung floors provide a comfortable walking surface and reduce joint fatigue by up to 65%! Stroller friendly and all ages are welcome.

Monday – Friday 9:15am-12:30pm
$4/drop-in; $30/month; $109/season
Closed on Stat Holidays.

BEACH VOLLEYBALL LEAGUES
Beach Volleyball Leagues run annually at the Saskatoon Sports Centre starting in May! Competitive & NEW Recreational leagues. Men’s & Women’s 2’s, 4’s and 6’s, as well as Youth leagues. Contact: vogovolleyball.ca or Saskatoon Beach Volleyball for details.

SPORTS PARTNERS

Saskatoon Youth Soccer Inc. –  saskatoonyouthsoccer.ca
Saskatoon United Soccer Club (SUSC) – susc.ca
Hollandia Soccer Club – hollandiasoccer.com
Aurora Soccer Club – aurorasoccer.ca
Lakewood Soccer – lakewoodsoccer.com
Eastside Youth Soccer Association – eastsidesoccer.ca
Saskatoon Adult Soccer Inc. – saskatoonadultsoccer.com
Saskatchewan Soccer Association – sasksoccer.com
Vancouver Whitecaps FC – whitecapsfc.com
Saskatchewan Volleyball Association – saskvolleyball.ca
Volleyball Saskatoon – volleyballsaskatoon.ca
Saskatoon Men’s Volleyball League – smvavolleyball.com
Saskatoon Christian Women’s Volleyball League – 306-280-5029   scwvl.mailbox@gmail.com
VOGO (beach) – vogovolleyball.ca
Saskatoon Beach Volleyball – @saskatoonbeachvball   saskatoonbeachvball@gmail.com
Canadian Elite Volleyball Academy – canadianeliteacademy.corsizio.com
Saskatoon Ball Hockey League – saskatoonballhockey.com
Saskatoon Pickleball – saskatoonpickleballinc.ca
Saskatoon Box Lacrosse – stoonboxlax.com
Saskatchewan Lacrosse Association – sasklacrosse.net
Saskatoon Adult Flag Football League – saskatoonaffl.com
Saskatoon Valkyries – saskatoonvalkyries.com
Saskatoon Minor Football – saskatoonminorfootball.com
Kinsmen Football League – saskatoonminorfootball.com/leagues-programs/kinsmen-football-league
Saskatoon Roller Derby League – srdl.webs.com
Sask Rugby – saskrugby.com
Saskatoon Ultimate Disc  – saskatoonultimate.org